Skip to Content


Home x studio x

studio x

studio x, inc.
805 Early Street, B206
Santa Fe, NM 87505
phone: 505.438.0505

studio x map & location

email contact

studio x Main Contact Email
webmaster@studiox.com

President - Kyle Langan
klangan@studiox.com

Creative Director - Kammi Matson
kammi@studiox.com

Development Director - Jay Turley
jay@studiox.com

Jack of All Trades - Frank Succardi
frank@studiox.com

Domain Name Registration
domains@studiox.com

Advertising on SantaFe.org
sales@studiox.com

Billing & Bookkeeping - Danna Cooper
billing@studiox.com